It’s Friday I’m in love….

With my Starbucks travel mug!!!

I’ve hardly let it go since picking it up for the princely sum of £3 (yes you did read that correctly).  After an extensive boxing day sales shopping session, of which I spent far too much money, but man was it worth it, a coffee was well deserved.2015/01/img_09721.jpg

Usually I drool at the Christmas travel  cups in Starbucks, but shun the price.  But I couldn’t leave this one there, and I’m so glad I got it.  It’s hardly left me since I bought it.  Now, I have a bit of a tea obsession, so it’s perfect to have on my desk at work and on the way to work (and at home). The ornate leaf on the side is ideal for tying a teabag round to get the perfect brew. And it looks pretty without being overly obnoxious.

Ciao x

Leave a Reply

